List of 100 VC Firms in USA

Here is the list of 100 Major firms in USA in alphabetical order for your market research or startup pitching. You can buy the complete list from here.

# Company Name Company URL Industry Company Strength Location
1 11.2 Capital 112capital.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
2 137 Ventures 137ventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
3 1843 Capital 1843capital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
4 1955 Capital 1955.capital Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
5 1984 Ventures 1984.vc Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
6 2M Companies LLC 2m.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
7 301 Ventures 301inc.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
8 39 North Capital LLC 39northcapital.com Financial Services 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
9 3Rodeo 3rodeo.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
10 500 Startups 500.co Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
11 645 Ventures 645ventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
12 7 Gate Ventures 7gate.vc Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
13 8VC 8vc.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
14 Acalyx Advisors acalyx.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
15 Acceleprise San Francisco acceleprise.vc 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
16 Accord Group Holdings LLC accord-group.net Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
17 ACE Venture Capital acevc.cool 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
18 Acero Capital acerovc.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
19 Act One Ventures LP actoneventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
20 Activate Venture Partners activatevp.com Investment Management 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
21 Ad Valorum advalorum.co Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
22 Adhan Partners LLP stephengeorge.co.uk 1-10 employees
23 Advance Vixeid Partners avpgrowth.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
24 Advancit Capital advancitcapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
25 Aeon Partners LLC aeon.fund 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
26 Agency2elve (A12) Agency2elve (A12) 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
27 Agile VC agileventurecapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
28 AGrow Ventures agrowventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
29 AI Capital aicapitaladvisors.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
30 Airfoil Capital jarvisairfoil.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
31 AJJAXX LLC ajaxpartners.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
32 Akamai Advisors LLC stocknewstimes.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
33 Akkadian Ventures akkadianventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
34 Alchemist alchemistbeer.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
35 Alerion Partners alerionpartners.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
36 Alero Advisors creadvisorsllc.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
37 Aligned Partners alignedvc.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
38 Alliance Consumer Growth LLC acginvestors.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
39 Alliance Time and Ashford.com monroecap.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
40 Alliance Ventures allianceventure.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
41 Alothon Group LLC alothon.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
42 Alpha Edison alpha-edison.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
43 AlphaBlock Investments alphablock.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
44 AlphaPrime Ventures alphaprime.com Venture Capital and Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
45 Alrai Capital alraicap.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
46 Alsop Louie Partners alsop-louie.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
47 Altered Ventures LLC altered.vc Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
48 Altpoint Ventures / Altpoint Capital Partners altpointcapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
49 Altus Capital Partners altuscapitalpartners.com Venture Capital and Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
50 Amala Partners LLP core-cap.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
51 Amasia amasia.vc Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
52 Ambershore Group ambershoregroup.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
53 Ambina Partners LLC ambina.com Financial Services 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
54 AMDG Ventures ignitefounders.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
55 American Capital Financial Services amcapfinance.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
56 American Film Institute (AFI) afi.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
57 American Working Capital LLC awcfund.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
58 Amino Capital aminocapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
59 Amplify Partners amplifypartners.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
60 Amplify.LA amplify.la Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
61 Amulet Capital Partners amuletcapital.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
62 Anacapa Partners anacapapartners.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
63 Andreessen Horowitz a16z.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
64 Angel Capital Management LLC angelcapitalmanagement.com Financial Services 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
65 Angeles Equity Partners LLC angelesequity.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
66 Ankona Capital Partners ankonacap.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
67 Annapurna Capital Management LLC annapurnafunds.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
68 Anthem Venture Partners anthemvp.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
69 Anthos Ventures anthoscapital.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
70 Apax Partners apax.com Private equityVenture capital 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
71 Aperture Venture Partners aperturevp.com Investment Management 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
72 AppleTree Investments appletreepartners.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
73 Archer Venture Capital archervc.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
74 Arcis Capital Partners arciscap.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
75 Arena Growth Holdings arenagrowthpartners.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
76 Arena Ventures arenavc.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
77 argentum enterprises inc argentumgroup.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
78 Array Ventures array.vc Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
79 Arrowroot Capital arrowrootcapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
80 Ascend Venture Group ascendventures.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
81 Asia Alpha Private Equity asiaalpha.com Venture Capital and Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
82 Aspect Ventures aspectventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
83 Athletic Propulsion Labs LLC athleticpropulsionlabs.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
84 ATL Partners atlpartners.com Financial Services 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
85 Atlas Peak Capital atlaspeakcap.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
86 ATMA Capital atmacorp.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
87 ATP Fund atpfund.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
88 Atrium Capital Corporation atriumcapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
89 AUA Private Equity Partners auaequity.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
90 Auda auda.org.au 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
91 Aura Equity Partners LLC auracapitalpartners.com 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
92 Avante Mezzanine Partners avantemezzanine.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
93 Aventur Capital LLC aventuravc.com 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
94 Aventures Capital aventurescapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
95 Azure Capital Partners azurecap.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
96 BABEL.Ventures babel.ventures 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
97 Backstage Capital backstagecapital.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees San Francisco Bay Area
98 Badwater Capital badwater.capital 1-10 employees Greater Los Angeles Area
99 Bailador Technology Investments bailador.com.au 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area
100 Bain Capital Ventures baincapitalventures.com Venture Capital & Private Equity 1-10 employees Greater New York City Area